Sunoco Shootout Participants

2020 Sunoco Shootout Participants

The 2020 Sunoco Shootout will be held on Sunday, October 4th. Those racers who have turned in their completed Frequent Fueler cards and pre-purchased Fuel Cards, will be thrown into a hat and pulled at random by our office staff as the 16 participants for the shootout. Racers will get one time trial and then we will begin eliminations. All 16 participants will receive some goodies from Bandimere and our sponsors, and the winner will receive $400!


The racers who have been randomly selected to participate in the 2020 Sunoco Shootout are:

Troy Grant

Rick Owens

Jack Cussins

Rod Elliott

Steve Conrad

David Chase

Tim Larson

John Ryan

Keith Rizner

Kelly Hockaday

Kayla Mang

Dave Rudd

Jeff Crezee

Robert Hollis

Karl Oser

Tom Campbell



David Zinke

Tom Swartwood

Quinton Flanscha

David Moore


*Selected racers may contact either Bri or Francine via telephone (303)697-6001 to confirm they will be able to participate.