Sunoco Shootout Participants

2023 Sunoco Shootout Participants

The 2023 Sunoco Shootout will be held on Sunday, October 8th. Those racers who have turned in their completed Frequent Fueler cards and pre-purchased Fuel Cards, will be thrown into a hat and pulled at random by our office staff as the 16 participants for the shootout. Racers will get one time trial and then we will begin eliminations. All 16 participants will receive some goodies from Bandimere and our sponsors, and the winner will receive $400!

The racers who have been randomly selected to participate in the 2023 Sunoco Shootout are:

John Tripp

Rick Latimer

Sean Misener

Shorty Skougstad

Sara Thorpe

Dave Butkovich

Bernie Hund

Mike Metzger

Sabu Watanabe

Courtney Glover

Ray Shoneman

Bruce Franks

Travis Keys

Lonnie Baker

Deb Montgomery

Rich Thorpe

*Selected racers may contact either Bri or Francine via telephone (303) 697-6001 to confirm they will be able to participate.


Rod Elliott

Jeff Lagrange

Ed Holmes

Keith Rizner

Henry Sliwinski

Chris Davidson