Major Events

May 16, 2020

Sat. May 16

Kick-off the 2020 race season on Thunder Mountain!

Kick-off the 2020 race season on Thunder Mountain!

Sat. May 16

May 24, 2020

Sun. May 24

Spool up the turbos and purge your NOS for a day or import drag racing action!

Spool up the turbos and purge your NOS for a day or import drag racing action!

Sun. May 24

May 25, 2020

Mon. May 25

Represent your school in Memorial Day racing!

Represent your school in Memorial Day racing!

Mon. May 25

June 7, 2020

Sun. Jun 7

Largest Truck Show in the Rockies

Largest Truck Show in the Rockies

Sun. Jun 7

June 14, 2020

Sun. Jun 14

A day of fun for the blue oval fans!

A day of fun for the blue oval fans!

Sun. Jun 14

June 19, 2020

Fri. Jun 19 - Sat. Jun 20

Unforgettable Father’s Day experience

Unforgettable Father’s Day experience

Fri. Jun 19 - Sat. Jun 20

July 4, 2020

Sat. Jul 4

Independence Day celebration for the whole family to enjoy!

Independence Day celebration for the whole family to enjoy!

Sat. Jul 4

July 17, 2020

Fri. Jul 17 - Sun. Jul 19

Pro drivers from across the nation compete in the granddaddy of all our events

Pro drivers from across the nation compete in the granddaddy of all our events

Fri. Jul 17 - Sun. Jul 19

July 31, 2020

Fri. Jul 31 - Sat. Aug 1

Fri. Jul 31 - Sat. Aug 1

All Events

Sat. May 16

Kick-off the 2020 race season on Thunder Mountain!

Kick-off the 2020 race season on Thunder Mountain!

Sat. May 16

Sun. May 24

Spool up the turbos and purge your NOS for a day or import drag racing action!

Spool up the turbos and purge your NOS for a day or import drag racing action!

Sun. May 24

Mon. May 25

Represent your school in Memorial Day racing!

Represent your school in Memorial Day racing!

Mon. May 25

Sun. May 31

The largest all-Mopar event in the region

The largest all-Mopar event in the region

Sun. May 31

Sun. Jun 7

Largest Truck Show in the Rockies

Largest Truck Show in the Rockies

Sun. Jun 7

Sun. Jun 14

A day of fun for the blue oval fans!

A day of fun for the blue oval fans!

Sun. Jun 14

Fri. Jun 19 - Sat. Jun 20

Unforgettable Father’s Day experience

Unforgettable Father’s Day experience

Fri. Jun 19 - Sat. Jun 20

Sat. Jul 4

Independence Day celebration for the whole family to enjoy!

Independence Day celebration for the whole family to enjoy!

Sat. Jul 4

Fri. Jul 17 - Sun. Jul 19

Pro drivers from across the nation compete in the granddaddy of all our events

Pro drivers from across the nation compete in the granddaddy of all our events

Fri. Jul 17 - Sun. Jul 19

Fri. Jul 31 - Sat. Aug 1

Fri. Jul 31 - Sat. Aug 1

Fri. Sep 4 - Sun. Sep 6

Fri. Sep 4 - Sun. Sep 6