Bandimere Speedway Bandimere Speedway Banner
Bandimere Speedway Banner Bottom

Series Detail

CSP Responsible Speed Test Night

Great time to Take it to the Track for a night of fun and speed.

Dates:
   Wednesday, April 23, 2014
   Wednesday, April 30, 2014
   Wednesday, May 07, 2014
   Wednesday, May 14, 2014
   Wednesday, May 21, 2014
   Wednesday, May 28, 2014
   Wednesday, June 04, 2014
   Wednesday, June 11, 2014
   Wednesday, June 18, 2014
   Wednesday, June 25, 2014
   Wednesday, July 02, 2014
   Wednesday, July 09, 2014
   Wednesday, July 23, 2014
   Wednesday, July 30, 2014
   Wednesday, August 06, 2014
   Wednesday, August 13, 2014
   Wednesday, August 20, 2014
   Wednesday, August 27, 2014
   Wednesday, September 03, 2014
   Wednesday, September 10, 2014
   Wednesday, September 17, 2014
   Wednesday, September 24, 2014
   Wednesday, October 01, 2014
   Wednesday, October 08, 2014

CSP "Responsible Speed" TEST NIGHTS

WEDNESDAY EVENINGS! This popular program runs April through October. This is the best time for practice, racing your friends, vehicle adjustments, or just to have FUN.

Open to Daily Drivers, Muscle Cars, Sport Compacts, Trucks, Motorcycles, and Hot Rods! Junior Dragsters are not allowed to participate.

MESSAGE FROM THE COLORADO STATE PATROL
The "Responsible Speed" program has been created by the Colorado State Patrol and Bandimere Speedway to provide a positive alternative to illegal street racing by "Taking it to the Track" - providing a controlled, safe, and fun drag racing program available to all Colorado drivers.

ADMISSION
Participants: $30
Spectators: $10

SCHEDULE
Gates open at 4:00 pm
Testing runs from 4:30 pm to 9:00pm
The staging lanes will close at 8:45 pm in an effort to be done racing by 9:15 pm. We will run remaining cars in the lanes after the 8:45 pm lane closure.

RACING INFO
- All participants ages 16 & 17 must have a signed 2014 Minor Waiver of Liability form, available on bandimere.com under Racer Forms.
- See Racer FAQ for common items to consider for tech inspection.
- Open time trial format evening.